All In One SEO Pack Pro

Please update All In One SEO Pack Pro from 4.6.2 to 4.6.4. @Steve

Can you please extend the license?

All the futures. Please extend the license.

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us. This is an automated response from our helpful community robot, @FestyBot.

We understand that you have a question regarding a license key. Unfortunately, we cannot provide license keys as it is financially infeasible for every customer to purchase one. However, we assure you that 99,99% of the plugins posted in our WordPress repository will work without needing a license key.

Meanwhile, I’m tagging my teammate @Steve to see if the file can be replaced or updated. If it’s available, he will upload it as soon as possible for you. You will receive an email reply if it’s available.

If you are experiencing any issues or need additional support with certain plugin features, please get in touch with one of our team members by tagging them in your message.

Thank you for being a part of our community and helping to make it even more awesome.

Best regards,
@FestyBot (Please note that I am not a human)

Please update All In One SEO Pack Pro from 4.6.2 to 4.6.5. @Steve

Update with extending the license or with an activation key please.

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us. This is an automated response from our helpful community robot, @FestyBot.

We understand that you have a question regarding a license key. Unfortunately, we cannot provide license keys as it is financially infeasible for every customer to purchase one. However, we assure you that 99,99% of the plugins posted in our WordPress repository will work without needing a license key.

Meanwhile, I’m tagging my teammate @Steve to see if the file can be replaced or updated. If it’s available, he will upload it as soon as possible for you. You will receive an email reply if it’s available.

If you are experiencing any issues or need additional support with certain plugin features, please get in touch with one of our team members by tagging them in your message.

Thank you for being a part of our community and helping to make it even more awesome.

Best regards,
@FestyBot (Please note that I am not a human)

Please update All In One SEO Pack Pro from 4.6.2 to 4.6.5. @Steve

Local SEO, REST API and IndexNow all now require the license. Redirects also do not work anymore. Facebook no longer properly parses posts well. So pretty much ALL of the major elements of AIOSEO do not work.

This plugin is currently useless.

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us. This is an automated response from our helpful community robot, @FestyBot.

We understand that you have a question regarding a license key. Unfortunately, we cannot provide license keys as it is financially infeasible for every customer to purchase one. However, we assure you that 99,99% of the plugins posted in our WordPress repository will work without needing a license key.

Meanwhile, I’m tagging my teammate @Steve to see if the file can be replaced or updated. If it’s available, he will upload it as soon as possible for you. You will receive an email reply if it’s available.

If you are experiencing any issues or need additional support with certain plugin features, please get in touch with one of our team members by tagging them in your message.

Thank you for being a part of our community and helping to make it even more awesome.

Best regards,
@FestyBot (Please note that I am not a human)

Please reapply. It looks like nobody care about this problem?

Folks. This is a pretty popular plugin. It is not working. Has not been working for several weeks now.

Most of the features (it doesn’t matter which ones) do not work. If this plugin can be defeated, what’s next?

Please update All In One SEO Pack Pro from 4.6.0 to 4.6.4. @Steve

I just reviewed the source code of this plugin, and I need you to make changes to this file.

all_in_one_seo_pack.php

to:

$_options_update = [
        'internal' => [
            'lastActiveProVersion' => $_version,
            'activated' => 1717891200,
            'firstActivated' => 1717891200,
            'installed' => 1717891200,
            'license' => [
                'expires' => 2019686400,
                'expired' => false,
                'invalid' => false,
                'disabled' => false,
                'connectionError' => false,
                'activationsError' => false,
                'requestError' => false,
                'lastChecked' => time(),
                'level' => 'elite',
                'addons' => '["aioseo-image-seo","aioseo-local-business","aioseo-index-now","aioseo-rest-api", "aioseo-link-assistant", "aioseo-redirects", "aioseo-news-sitemap", "aioseo-video-sitemap", "aioseo-writing-assistant"]',
                            'features' => '{"addons":{"aioseo-redirects":["404-parent-redirect"]},"core":{"schema":["event","job-posting"],"tools":["network-tools-site-activation","network-tools-database","network-tools-import-export","network-tools-robots"],"search-statistics":["seo-statistics","keyword-rankings","keyword-rankings-pages","post-detail","post-detail-page-speed","post-detail-seo-statistics","post-detail-keywords","post-detail-focus-keyword-trend","keyword-tracking","post-detail-keyword-tracking","content-rankings"],"seo-revisions":["revisions:420"]}}'
            ],
            'schema' => [
                'templates' => []
            ]
        ]
    ];

what about the author seo addon ? how to activate it ? @Martin

Please update All In One SEO Pack Pro from 4.6.0 to 4.6.1. @Steve

All In One SEO Pack Pro has been updated to 4.6.5. You can download this version from here.

I had to remove all AIOSEO plugins manually as the web UI failed to delete the plugin. I manually removed all AIO database tables.

Then, I installed the 4.6.5 version that I just downloaded. Activation never completes to the point where the web UI shows that it is activated. I see in mysql 3 tables: wp_aioseo_notifications, wp_aioseo_posts, and wp_aioseo_terms.

I’m using the built-in WordPress plugin installer to do the installation. That’s the right thing to do, right? Any idea why I’m having issues?

Hey there lisence not working for me. It showing lisence expired.

Thanks… but is there no way y’all can just edit the files y’all are providing?